Get Adobe Flash player

April
Friday,April 4 – Sportsman, OWM, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Friday,April 11 – ProTrucks, SuperStocks, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Sunday,April 13 – Competition 101 Driving School
Friday,April 18 – Sportsman, OWM, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Saturday, April 19 – TBARA Winged Sprints
Friday, April 25 – Pro Trucks, OWM, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Saturday, April 26 – Drifting – 10am – 6pm
May
Friday, May 2 – ProTrucks, OWM , Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Saturday, May 3 – Mini Time Attack
Friday, May 9 – Sportsman, Superstock, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Friday, May 16 – Closed for Hot Import Nights
Saturday, May 17 – Hot Import Nights
Friday, May 23 – Closed for Special Event
Saturday, May 24 – Crash-O-Rama
Friday, May 30 – ProTrucks, OWM, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
June
Sunday, June 1 – 4th Annual Aftermath Drift Event
Saturday, June 5 – Mini Time Attack
Friday, June 6 – Sportsman, Superstock, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Friday, June 13 – Pro Trucks,OWM, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Saturday, June 14 – Competition 101 Racing School
Friday, June 20 – Sportsman, Superstock, Strictly Stock, 4cyl Stock, Legends, Bandoleros
Friday/Saturday, June 27, 28 – Streetwise Drift Formula Drift Pro-Am
July
Saturday, July 5 – Mini Time Attack
Saturday, July 19 – Drifting
August
Saturday, August  8 – Mini Time Attack
Saturday, August 23 – 5th Annual Summer Slide Fest
September
Friday, September 5 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Saturday, Septemeber 6 – Mini Time Attack
Friday, September 12 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Saturday, September 13 – Drifting
Friday, September 19 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Friday, September 26 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
October
Friday, October 3 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Saturday, October 4 – Drifting
Saturday, October  9- Mini Time Attack
Friday, October 10 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Friday, October 17 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Friday, October 24 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Friday – October 31 – 5th Annual Frankenslide
November
Friday, November 7 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Saturday, November 8 – Mini Time Attack
Friday, November 14 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Friday/Saturday, November 21,22- Black Friday Drifting
Friday, November 28 – CRASH-O-RAMA
December
Friday, December 5 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Saturday, December 6 – Mini Time Attack
Friday, December 19 – Oval Track. Classes TBD
Saturday, December 27 – Drifting

 

*** This schedule may change without notice***