Schedule

 

April 2015
Saturday, April 4, 2015 – Drifting – 7pm-12am

May 2015
Sunday, May 17, 2015 – Competition 101 Driving School

June 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015 – Formula Drift
Saturday, June 6, 2015 – Formula Drift
Sunday, June 7, 2015 – Aftermath – 11am-5pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 – Crash A Rama

July 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015 – Drifting – 7pm-12am

August 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015 – Summer Slide Fest

September 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015- Drifting – 7pm-12am

October 2015
Friday, October 10, 2015 – Stuntwars US Open
Saturday, October 11, 2015 – Stuntwars US Open
Friday, October 30, 2015 – Frankenslide – 7pm-12am

November 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015 – TBD
Saturday, November 21, 2015 – TBD
Friday, November 27, 2015 – Crash-A-Rama

December 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015 – End of the Season Drift Party

*** This schedule, Times, and Classes may change without notice***

 

Welcome To Orlando Speed World © 2014